Student List


Our Departments

The IMDEEG is a well-structured Ministry with six (6) Departments and 13 Units working together to ensure productivity and effectiveness in achieving set goals. The following are the Ministry’s Departments with their respective Units:

Digital literacy and technological advancement is our priority for Imolites.

Featured Partners

- Imo state Digital Economy
Zinox - Imo state Digital Economy
NCC - Imo state Digital Economy
Konga - Imo State Digital Economy
NABTEB - Imo State Digital Economy
NITDA - Imo State Digital Economy
Scroll to Top